Day 7 — 8/30/12

ImageHad to get my dermal piercings taken out today. It’s been two and a half years since I’ve had to cut into my back and I thought I would’ve dodged fate. 

Piercing parlors are so sus. Like all bastard sales people, they have a sales system going as well: 

1. They try to throw in some bit of info in attempt to amaze you of their knowledge.

2. They ask you where you usually go.

3. They make you regret wherever you went before and convince you that your money has sadly been wasted and that you should’ve went deeper into Yelp

Anyway, I still have one piercing left in my lower back. I might go back to it. Maybe this THIRD time around it will be….forever!

Leave a Reply

