Day 8 — 8/31/12

ImageVery rare stuff: I went home! As in…hometown. Vallejo. Anyway heres what I came back to….. See that crack? That’s where my tiny body falls in around 4am every morning whenever I attempt to sleep at home. 

I never get to be home since I usually work 6-7 days a week. I enjoy living away from home but there’s something about coming back to my hometown that’s bittersweet. The feeling is nice but I still hate the people. I also feel like I’m back in high school having to creep around my house anytime I wanna go out. 

Anyway it’s a real bummer that my family has taken a liking to using my room as a storage place. Kind of gives a real meaning to troll living…

Leave a Reply

