L.A magazine #10

LES AMBASSADEURS

AIGA Poster Series

Kittaya Treseangrat

There is nothing like inspiration to:

1. Cordially introduce you to a completely endearing concept.

2. To remind you to wake the fuck up and DESIGN MUTHAFUCKAAA

Is it sad that I just realized how shitty my design projects have been coming out? Holy shit am I really that uninspired? Am I just another product of the social network generation? Nevertheless I am beyond ecstatic that there are wonderful perks of being a part of this generation. Refreshing, inspiring, smart.

Leave a Reply

